News

Images

Videos Reviews Equipment Merchandise Contact us Gig Info Links

 

Gig lists and info

Always check with the venue before traveling

Sat 11th March, Nice n Sleazy, Glasgow 2pm - 421 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3LG £8 on the door

Fri 24th March, Hope & Anchor, London 2pm -207 Upper Street, Islington. Greater London, N1 1RL. £8 on the door

Sat 8th April:-Star & Garter, Manchester- 18-20 Fairfield Street, Manchester M1 2QF. £10 on the door

Sat 6th May:-Bar Metro, Bolton- 109 - 111 Bradshawgate, Bolton BL1 1QD. £8 on the door

Sat 20th May, Dreadnought Rock, Bathgate- 14-16 King St, Bathgate, EH48 1AX £8 on door or tickets here

Sat 3rd June:- Whittles, Oldham- 29 King St. Oldham, OL8 1DP
Sat 24th June:-Trades live, Rotherham-15 Greasbrough Rd, Rotherham, S60 1RB £8 on the door or tickets here

Sat 11th August:-Tropic, Ruislip-Ruislip Social club, Grosvenor Vale, HA4 6JQ £14 on door or £12 in advance

Sat 12th August:-Worcester Festival, Huntingdon hall-Huntingdon Hall, CrownGate, Worcester, WR1 3LD

Sat 26th August:-Yardbirds, Grimsby- Church St, Grimsby, DN32 7DD

Sat 9th September:-Nice n Sleazy, Glasgow- 421 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3LG. £10 on the door

Sun 10th September:-Magnesia Bank, North Shields (Afternoon gig) -Camden St, North Sheilds

Sat 23rd September:-Bar Metro, Bolton-109 - 111 Bradshawgate, Bolton BL1 1QD. £8 on the door

Sat 7th October:-New Arches, Coventry-Arches Industrial Estate, Spon end, Coventry, CV1 3JQ £10 on door

Sat 21st October:-The Horn, St Albans-Victoria Street, Saint Albans, AL1 3TE£10 on door or tickets here

Sat 11thNovember:-Dreadnought, Bathgate- 14-16 King St, Bathgate, EH48 1AX £8 on door or tickets at here

Thur 16th November:- The Horns, Watford-1 Hempstead Rd, Watford, WD17 3RL £8 on the door

Fri 17th November:-The Vic, Swindon-88 Victoria Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 3BD

Sat 18th November:-The Continental, Preston-South Meadow Lane, Preston, Lancashire PR1 8JP

Sat 2nd December:-Hope & Anchor, London-207 Upper Street. Islington. Greater London, N1 1RL £10 on door

Sat 16th December:-The Musician, Leicester-42 Crafton St W, Leicester LE1 2DE